Diary Dates

Monday 19 November Smarties Challenge ends
Friday 23 November Y2 cake sale
Friday 30 November Disco
Monday 3 December (2pm) Parent Stay & Make
Wednesday 5 December Reception Breakfast with Santa
Thursday 6 December Y1 Breakfast with Santa
Friday 7 December Y2 Breakfast with Santa
Monday 10 December (2pm) Reception Play
Tuesday 11 December (9.30am) Reception Play
Tuesday 11 December (2pm) Y1 Play
Wednesday 12 December (9.15am) Y1 Play
Wednesday 12 December (2pm) Y2 Play
Thursday 13 December (9.15am) Y2 Play
Friday 14 December Christmas Lunch